Everyday

For everyday I made line drawings that represented things that use everyday or had been thinking about when I started this weeks word. I Also did things that are important to me I kept all the drawings simple and clean for a final pice for the word everyday I want to add more drawings to the collection and fill a page with all of them, which could then be used as a desktop background for my computer.

TOTTENHAM HOTSPURS

I have supported Tottenham all my life and recently went to watch them play for the first time. I have posters and scarves about tottenham hung up in my room and read at least an article about them everyday.

Screen Shot 2014-11-01 at 17.05.48

XBOX ONE

My xbox is always switched on either because Im playing a game on it, or because I’m watching apps on it. I like to have it on when Im working, I prefer having a film on when I am designing rather than listening to music.

Screen Shot 2014-11-01 at 16.43.23

MY I MAC

The most important and treasured item I have at university.

Screen Shot 2014-11-01 at 15.59.17

MY FIRST CAR

Although its now moved on to a new home I will never forget my old car. I loved it and passing my test and tearing round country lanes and driving to the beach is my fondest memory of my teenage years.

polo outline 2

MILITARY HISTORY

Im deeply interested in military history and spend a lot of time reading and watching documentaries about military history. To represent this I drew this canon that i photographed when on holiday in Amsterdam.

cannon jpeg

Leave a comment